Latest Products http://www.awadhoverseas.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Oct 2019 19:34:42 +0530 en-us http://www.awadhoverseas.in Cotton Cushions http://www.awadhoverseas.in/cotton-cushions.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/cotton-cushions.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Cushions are used to add comfort to the decor of the home. We offer an exquisitely designed range of Cotton Cushions. The Cotton Cushions that we manufacture are available in many different attractive colors and contemporary designs. Cotton Cushions offered by us are priced competitively to ensure client satisfaction. We are considered to be one of the leading Cotton Cushions Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in India. Handmade Baskets http://www.awadhoverseas.in/handmade-baskets.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/handmade-baskets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions. Indoor Bath Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-bath-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-bath-rugs.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality control strategies are carefully executed. Thus, our whole range of product is amongst the most sought-after in the industry. We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss. Knitted Poufs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/designer-poufs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/designer-poufs.htm Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. We have automated systems to manage the sorting and packaging of all the products that are kept in the spacious warehouse. To look after this, we have hired veteran professionals. Indoor Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-rugs.htm Rugs Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/outdoor-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/outdoor-rugs.htm Rugs Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Carpets http://www.awadhoverseas.in/designer-carpets.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/designer-carpets.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Home Carpets http://www.awadhoverseas.in/home-carpets.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/home-carpets.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. Kids Carpets http://www.awadhoverseas.in/kids-carpets.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/kids-carpets.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us! We pay utmost attention while transaction, be it online or offline, the financial operations are carried out only under the supervision of experts and professionals. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market. Wall Hangings http://www.awadhoverseas.in/wall-hangings.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/wall-hangings.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. Over the years, our company has formed alliances with various leading logistics services providers. Therefore, we can make timely delivery of consignments. Indoor Braided Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-braided-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-braided-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of handling both automated inbound and outbound consignments, we have excellent warehousing solutions available. We keep the extensive array of products sorted to make sure that the delivery commences thoroughly. The packaging commences strictly under the guidance of veteran experts and professionals, thus ensuring optimum packaging, keeping the products safe from various damaging factors. Indoor Chindi Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-chindi-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-chindi-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline. We are one of the respected names in the market of Panipat(India) and are offering amazing deals on our products. Indoor Cotton Dori Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-cotton-dori-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-cotton-dori-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the leading Suppliers of Indoor Cotton Dori Rugs and offers the best deal. According to your convenience, to pay for an order, our company can settle on a method of payment. We are familiar with online and offline payment methods. We only want to make payment safe and secure for you. Indoor Cotton Wool Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-cotton-wool-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-cotton-wool-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. Indoor Crochet Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-crochet-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-crochet-rugs.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently. Indoor Digital Printed Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-digital-printed-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-digital-printed-rugs.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. We are flexible enough in meeting the ever-evolving requirements of the customers as we have well-structured and capacious storage space. We efficiently keep stock of products in diverse grades and stipulation. Indoor Kilim Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-kilim-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-kilim-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the world-class raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source it from the certified vendors. We are working with highly experienced packaging experts and they make every endeavor to meet the personalized and standard requirements of the clients. We sternly make our product safe from external factors. Indoor Pebble Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-pebble-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-pebble-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. To maintain high-quality standards, we make certain that the assortment of products is kept safe with utmost proficiency. We keep the products well stacked in order to avoid any damage. Indoor Cotton Printed Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-cotton-printed-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-cotton-printed-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. Indoor Jute Printed Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-jute-printed-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-jute-printed-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. The company shares glorious credentials with the leading Suppliers of Indoor Jute Printed Rugs and offers the best deal. Indoor Foil Printed Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-foil-printed-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-foil-printed-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it. We are capable of make on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our massive warehouse. Indoor Scattered Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-scattered-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/indoor-scattered-rugs.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Panipat(India) based entity and have become a primary choice of the buyers owing to our timeliness. We are working with highly experienced packaging experts and they make every endeavor to meet the personalized and standard requirements of the clients. We sternly make our product safe from external factors. Outdoor Pet Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/outdoor-pet-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/outdoor-pet-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations or meeting bulk requirements, as we have an equipped warehouse facility. It has the latest inventory control and management software and helps us maintain continuous product availability. Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market. Outdoor PVC Rugs http://www.awadhoverseas.in/outdoor-pvc-rugs.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/outdoor-pvc-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. Designer Throws http://www.awadhoverseas.in/designer-throws.htm http://www.awadhoverseas.in/designer-throws.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time.